The Palestine Herald, Palestine, Texas


Texas Area Fund Foundation Board

Texas Area Fund Foundation board members, from left, Dorenda Smith; Allison Mitchell; Linda Dickens; Ahnise Summers, The Action Fund chair; Jackson Hanks, TAFF president; Freta Parkes; Cecil Staples, treasurer; Cad Williams, vice-president; David Barnard, president of development. Not pictured are Russ Gideon, secretary; Alan George and Jeff Watson.