weather closing.jpg

Most Anderson County Independent School Districts have announced closures or delays for Monday, Jan.11, due to heavy snow and potentially hazardous travel conditions. Check our social media pages for updates.

Schools that will be closed Monday include: Elkhart, Palestine, Slocum, Oakwood, Frankston, Neches, Westwood, Cayuga and Grapeland.

Trending Video

Recommended for you